Grow NJ Kids

Enrolling in Grow NJ Kids

To enroll in Grow NJ Kids you must first join the NJ Registry

NJCCIS Registry

CCDBG Grant Announcement

Grow NJ Kids

For more information contact one of our Quality Team Members:

  • Quality Manager – Gail Payne (gpayne@ulohc.org) 201-451-8888 x122
  • Lead Trainer – Lois Carter (lcarter@ulohc.org) 201-451-8888 x194
  • QIS (Quality Improvement Specialist) – Shannette Taylor (staylor@ulohc.org) 201-451- 8888 x178
  • ITS (Infant Toddler Specialist) – Sharon Wise (swise@ulohc.org) 201-451-8888 x 209
  • FES (Family Engagement Specialist) – Metrice Johnson (mjohnson@ulohc.org) 201-451-8888 x 128
  • SSC (Shared Service Coordinator) – Qien Porter (qporter@ulohc.org) 201-451-8888 x114